♥ MAXON Atomax Cream – Review ♥

20160815_164350

MAXON Atomax Cream is a rich, long lasting ‎moisturizing cream designed to ‎calm discomfort and irritation. It ‎is suitable for eczema, atopic and ‎other severely dry skin ‎conditions. It helps restore the ‎skin’s defense barrier and ‎reduce itching and works to ‎repair dry, cracked skin, and ‎creates a protective barrier to ‎prevent chafing. With regular ‎use, the skin becomes ‎smoother, softer and more ‎comfortable.‎ MAXON Atomax Cream is hypoallergenic, non ‎comedogenic and free of ‎parabens and fragrances.

Price

AED120 for 200ml

Available at?

Available in pahrmacies throughout U.A.E.

Also available online in basharashop.com

My Experience

This is a very good moisturizer for dry skin. My husband had developed dry, scaly and itchy skin out of nowhere. It would itch the most went the skin is too dry or he is out in the sun. This cream helped calm his skin a to a very big extend. It did not completely heal it. He is planning to see a doctor soon for further check up.

20160815_164428.jpg

Anyway, it really helped calm his itchiness and driness. I tried this cream on me as well and found it moisturizing. The skin on my legs are too dry. It feels oily after application for sometime but I don’t mind that (I apply olive oil usually!)

The cream is white and little thick. It comes in a tube packaging. The lid is really sturdy so there is no fear of spillage.

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Heavy moisturizing feature
  • No irritation and calms itchiness
  • Sturdy packaging
  • No parabens and preservatives
  • Fragrance free.

The ‘Ugh’ factor

  • Expensive

Recommend it?

Yes. It helps a lot in moisturizing very dry skin.

Rate It!

★★★★★

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

Note: This product was given to me for review purposes but all opinions are 100% my own.

Love to read your feedback, enquiries and opinions. Leave them down here and I will get back to you asap! Good Day!