♥ Garnier Fructis Goodbye Damage Goodbye Damage Mask – Review ♥

20140710_215047

Reviewing the Garnier Fructis Goodbye Damage Goodbye Damage Mask today. The product claims that it ‘Combines 2 healing ingredients of Amla and Keraphys to repair dry & damaged hair. Amla Oil & Keraphys deeply nourishes the insides of the hair to repair damaged hair caused by excessive styling, coloration, or chemical treatments. What you will get is nourished, repaired, and protected hair with a healthy glow.’

Packaging

Gorgeous bright orange tub with screw lid. The conditioner is white in color and has pleasant fruity scent. Each tub contains 300ml of the product.20140913_220828

Price

AED 33.00/-

Available at?

Any local supermarkets or grocery stores.

My Experience

My hair is so picky. It gets pleased only with very few products. Getting it to behave is a task. When I saw this product claiming to repair damaged hair I thought to give it a try. I know damage hair can really not be repaired since hair is made of dead cells but I thought maybe this might just make my hair managable and soft.

Wrong! This product didn’t really do anything for my hair. It did not even soften my hair like a normal conditioner would do. It does have a beautiful scent and it lingers on lightly. Other than that it did not do anything much for my hair.

This might work for normal and fine hair girls, their hair does not need much maintanance!

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Pleasant scent.
  • Budget friendly
  • Might work for normal and fine haired girls.

The ‘Hugh’ factor

  • Did not do anything for my dry curly hair. Neither repairing nor softening!

Recommend it?

Nope!

Rate It!

★☆☆☆☆ – 1 star just for the scent

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

Love to read your feedback, enquiries and opinions. Leave them down here and I will get back to you asap! Good Day!